Contact

Michelle Easler, Owner/Office Manager
843-426-4255
michelle@govworldauctions.com

James Marks, Sales Associate, Internet Postings/Consignor Services

843-426-4255

james@govworldauctions.com

Brooks Disher, Sales Associate / Inspections

843-426-4255 or cell 843-409-1045
brooks@govworldauctions.com

Jason Wilson, Sales Associate/Inspections

843-426-4255 or cell 803-460-2226

jason@govworldauctions.com

Chuck Easler, Owner/Consignor Relations
843-372-0950
chuck@govworldauctions.com

For Title Inquiries
Contact james@govworldauctions.com

General Info Contact
info@govworldauctions.com


Get a GovWorld Badge for Your Website

1) Select your desired badge.
2) Have your webmaster copy and paste the html code to your website.

Big Gov World Badge (276x285)

Small Gov World Badge (138x143)

 

You can also simply link to GovWorld using the link: http://govworldauctions.com